LOGO
1492 North Main Street
Wheaton, Illinois 60187



MILTON TOWNSHIP CONTACT INFORMATION

Town Clerk Yadav Nathwani y.nathwani@miltontownship.net
Program Coordinator/Deputy Clerk Amanda Seidel a.seidel@miltontownship.net
Accountant Patrick Ullrich p.ullrich@miltontownship.net
CERT Director Marty Keller m.keller@miltontownship.net
CERT Coordinator Trish Billings p.billings@miltontownship.net
Supervisor John Monino j.Monino@miltontownship.net
Highway Commissioner Gary Muehlfelt mthd@miltonhighway.com
Assessment Questions Residential residentialinquiries@miltonassessor.com
Assessment Questions Commercial commercialinquiries@miltonassessor.com
Senior Exemptions & Property Sketch Inquiries Kim Lund klund@miltonassessor.com
Alexander Heinz Manager a.heinz@miltontownship.net
Andrea Ziemba Administrative Assistant a.ziemba@miltontownship.net
Ronna Johnson Director of General Assistance r.johnson@miltontownship.net
Alexandria Zuck Receptionist a.zuck@miltontownship.net
Andrew Ellis Trustee/CMHB Member a.ellis@miltontownship.net
Daniel Milinko Trustee d.milinko@miltontownship.net
Jeff Castle Trustee j.castle@miltontownship.net
Joe Soto Trustee j.soto@miltontownship.net