LOGO
1492 North Main Street
Wheaton, Illinois 60187



MILTON TOWNSHIP CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone
Town Clerk Gail P. Hinkle g.hinkle@miltontownship.net
Deputy Town Clerk/Social Services Coordinator Penni Cannova p.cannova@miltontownship.net
Senior Caseworker, General Assistance Jackie Pye j.pye@miltontownship.net
Caseworker, General Assistance Ronna Johnson r.johnson@miltontownship.net
Citizen Corps & CERT Marty Keller m.keller@miltontownship.net
Citizen Corps & CERT Trish Billings p.billings@miltontownship.net
Supervisor Chris Heidorn c.heidorn@miltontownship.net