LOGO
1492 North Main Street
Wheaton, Illinois 60187



MILTON TOWNSHIP CONTACT INFORMATION

Town Clerk Yadav Nathwani y.nathwani@miltontownship.net
Andrew Dietz Program Director a.dietz@miltontownship.net
Patrick Ullrich Accountant p.ullrich@miltontownship.net
Marty Keller CERT Director m.keller@miltontownship.net
Trish Billings CERT Coordinator p.billings@miltontownship.net
John Monino Supervisor j.Monino@miltontownship.net
Gary Muehlfelt Highway Commissioner mthd@miltonhighway.com
Assessment Questions Residential residentialinquiries@miltonassessor.com
Assessment Questions Commercial commercialinquiries@miltonassessor.com
Senior Exemptions & Property Sketch Inquiries Kim Lund klund@miltonassessor.com
Alexander Heinz Manager a.heinz@miltontownship.net
Andrea Ziemba Administrative Assistant a.ziemba@miltontownship.net
Ronna Johnson Director of General Assistance r.johnson@miltontownship.net
Andrew Ellis Trustee/CMHB Member a.ellis@miltontownship.net
Daniel Milinko Trustee d.milinko@miltontownship.net
Jeff Castle Trustee j.castle@miltontownship.net
Joe Soto Trustee j.soto@miltontownship.net
Carolyn Bielawski Program Coordinator c.bielawski@miltontownship.net
Barry Kolanowski Executive Director of Food Pantry b.kolanowski@miltontownship.net
Sandy Hiliare Receptionist s.hiliare@miltontownship.net