

MILTON TOWNSHIP EFFECTIVE LOCAL GOVERNMENT SINCE 1850 Elizabeth Higgins-Beard, Supervisor Chris LeVan, Assessor Michael H. Drew, Highway Commissioner Dan Bailey, Town Clerk Jacqueline McGrath, Trustee Paula McGowen, Trustee Larry L. Pitts, Trustee Stephen Siemer, Trustee

(630) 668-1616 | 1492 N. Main St. Wheaton, IL 60187 | www.miltontownship.net

Tuesday, July 8th 2025

4:00 Start time

Board Room, Milton Township Hall 1492 N. Main Street Wheaton, Illinois 60187

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
 - 1. Commission plans
 - A. Pledge of Allegiance
 - B. Membership
 - C. Meeting frequency and dates decided
 - D. Selection of chair
- II. Update Jewel Grove Cemetery
- III. Update Pleasant Hill Cemetery
- IV. Update St. Stephen's Cemetery
- V. Report from Friends of the Pioneer Cemeteries on events past and future
- VI. Budget review
- VII. Other items
- VIII. Adjournment

Signed:

Daniel Bailey Daniel Bailey, Town Clerk

Date: 06/24/2025